Can We Help? Community Finder
 
Page Header Image: Grey Swirl

Contact List and Profiles

Elected Member Contact List

Mayor Marina Vergone

PO Box 210

MANDURAH WA 6210

Ph 9550 3714 or 9550 3777

Mayor@mandurah.wa.gov.au

 

 

  
EAST WARD
COASTAL WARD

Councillor Shane Jones

PO Box 210

MANDURAH WA 6210

 

Ph  0438 932 035

Shane.Jones7@bigpond.com

 


 Awaiting Photo

Elected: 17/10/15

Councillor Tahlia Jones

PO Box 210

MANDURAH WA 6210

Ph  0478 926 846

tahlia.jones@mandurah.wa.gov.au 

 

 

Councillor Lynn Rodgers

PO Box 210

MANDURAH WA 6210

Ph  9582 9920

lynn@westauscrisis.com.au

 


Hon. Councillor Fred Riebeling JP

PO Box 210

MANDURAH WA 6210

Ph  9586 9267

fred.riebeling@mandurah.wa.gov.au 

Deputy Mayor Darren Lee

PO Box 210

MANDURAH WA 6210

Ph  0417 006 600

darren.lee@mandurah.wa.gov.au

 


Councillor Shannon Lawson

PO Box 210

MANDURAH WA 6210

Ph  9550 3724

shannon.lawson@mandurah.wa.gov.au

 

TOWN WARD
NORTH WARD

Councillor Dave Schumacher

PO Box 210

MANDURAH WA 6210

Ph  0412 480 722

dave.schumacher@mandurah.wa.gov.au

 


Councillor Ron Wortley

PO Box 210

MANDURAH WA 6210

Ph  0405 190 749

ron.wortley@mandurah.wa.gov.au

 

 

Councillor Jane Field

PO Box 210

MANDURAH WA 6210

Ph 0417 837 729

jane.field@mandurah.wa.gov.au

 


Councillor Caroline Knight

PO Box 210

MANDURAH WA 6210

Ph 0439 843 434

Caroline.Knight@mandurah.wa.gov.au

Councillor Peter Rogers

PO Box 210

MANDURAH WA 6210

Ph  0419 934 783

peter.rogers@mandurah.wa.gov.au


Councillor Peter Jackson

PO Box 210

MANDURAH WA 6210

Ph  0479 092 879

peter.jackson@mandurah.wa.gov.au