Can We Help? Community Finder
 
Page Header Image: Grey Swirl

Contact List and Profiles

Elected Member Contact List

Mayor Marina Vergone

PO Box 210

MANDURAH WA 6210

Ph 9550 3777 or 0400 595 269

council@mandurah.wa.gov.au 

 

  
EAST WARD
COASTAL WARD

Councillor Shane Jones

PO Box 210

MANDURAH WA 6210

Fax 9581 3876 

Mob 0438 932 035

Shane.Jones7@bigpond.com

 


 

Councillor Don Pember

PO Box 210

MANDURAH WA 6210

Fax 9535 0399

Mob 0417 986 864

mrvlodgedon@tik.com.au

 

Councillor Lynn Rodgers

PO Box 210

MANDURAH WA 6210

Ph 0418 108 569

lynn@westauscrisis.com.au

 


Hon. Councillor Fred Riebeling JP

PO Box 210

MANDURAH WA 6210

Ph 9586 9267

col.56@hotmail.com

 

Deputy Mayor Darren Lee

PO Box 210

MANDURAH WA 6210

Ph 0417 006 600

darren.lee@mandurah.wa.gov.au

 


Councillor Shannon Lawson

PO Box 210

MANDURAH WA 6210

Ph 0450 038 685

shannon.lawson@mandurah.wa.gov.au

 

TOWN WARD
NORTH WARD

Councillor Dave Schumacher

PO Box 210

MANDURAH WA 6210

Ph 0412 480 722

dave.schumacher@mandurah.wa.gov.au

 


Councillor Ron Wortley

PO Box 210

MANDURAH WA 6210

Mobile 0405 190 749

wortley_1@bigpond.com

 

Councillor Jane Field

PO Box 210

MANDURAH WA 6210

Ph 0427 195 944

jane.field@mandurah.wa.gov.au

 


Councillor Caroline Knight

PO Box 210

MANDURAH WA 6210

Ph 0439 843 434

Caroline.Knight@mandurah.wa.gov.au

Councillor Peter Rogers

PO Box 210

MANDURAH WA 6210

Ph  9550 3724

peter.rogers@mandurah.wa.gov.au


Councillor Peter Jackson

PO Box 210

MANDURAH WA 6210

Ph 0432 348 344

peter.jackson@mandurah.wa.gov.au