

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ORDINARY POSTAL ELECTION **NOTICE OF RESULTS**

City of Mandurah

The result of the Ordinary Election Ward	conducted as a Position	postal vote on Saturday, 19 Octo Candidates	ober 2019 Votes	
Coastal Ward 2	Councillors	GREEN, Jenny	2,008	4 year term
		POND, Bob	1,329	
		WOODAGE, Adam	916	
		BEDFORD, Brad	680	
		YATES, James Lee	1,226	
		DI PRINZIO, Candice	1,758	4 year term
		CHALKE, Bradley	571	
East Ward 1	Councillor	PEMBER, Don	1,169	4 year term
		BEAKE, Kerry	472	
		JONES, Shane	1,004	
		WILKINS, Daniel	1,035	
North Ward 2	Councillors	RICHARDS, Coral	996	
		ZILANI, Ahmed	1,431	4 year term
		THOMPSON, Matthew	917	
		BRZEZINSKI, Mark Alexander	769	
		TOMLINSON-BELL, Gregg	658	
		WORTLEY, Ron	1,198	
		KNIGHT, Caroline	2,236	4 year term
Town Ward 1	Councillor	ROWLANDS, Lynne	943	
		BURBIDGE, Hayden	413	
		ROGERS, Peter	1,900	4 year term
		BOOKER, James	616	

Adriana Antonia Jacoba Maria GREEN is elected as Councillor for the Coastal Ward and will hold office until 21 October 2023.

CANDICE DI PRINZIO is elected as Councillor for the Coastal Ward and will hold office until 21 October 2023.

Donald Jeffrey PEMBER is elected as Councillor for the East Ward and will hold office until 21 October 2023.

Caroline KNIGHT is elected as Councillor for the North Ward and will hold office until 21 October 2023.

Ahmed Hassan ZILANI is elected as Councillor for the North Ward and will hold office until 21 October 2023.

Peter ROGERS is elected as Councillor for the Town Ward and will hold office until 21 October 2023.

Ian FRAME **RETURNING OFFICER** WESTERN AUSTRALIAN **Electoral Commission**