Ward Maps

The City of Mandurah is divided into four wards. Maps of these wards and the whole district are located below.

The City of Mandurah is served by the Mayor and 12 Councillors representing North, East, Town and Coastal Wards.

Mandurah District 

East Ward

North Ward

Town Ward

Coastal Ward

Section Image