Training Courses

The Mandurah Recreation Centres provide a number of Royal Life Saving Society of Western Australia training courses throughout the year by qualified trainers.

Group bookings are available on or offsite within the Peel region, subject to a minimum booking of 8 participants. For more information, please contact us on 9550 3600.

Course Date
Bronze Medallion Course  Monday, 15 and Tuesday, 16 April 2019
Thursday, 3 and Friday, 4 October 2019
Bronze Medallion Requalification Course
Tuesday, 16 April 2019
Friday, 4 October 2019 
Provide Cardio Pulmonary Resuscitation (CPR)
Thursday, 16 May 2019
Wednesday, 14 August 2019
Wednesday, 20 November 2019
Provide First Aid (Senior First Aid) Tuesday, 14 and Wednesday, 15 May 2019
Tuesday, 20 and Wednesday 21 August 2019
Tuesday, 12 and Wednesday, 13 November 2019
 Provide First Aid Requalification (Senior First Aid) Tuesday, 21 May 2019
Thursday, 15 August 2019
Thursday, 14 November 2019

This course schedule is subject to change, and courses may be altered or cancelled due to low booking numbers. New course dates are updated regularly as new dates become available.

If you'd like to be notified of the next course dates, please register your interest in future courses and we will contact you as soon as a course becomes available.

Section Image
{{group.SectionTitle}}
{{group.SectionSubTitle}}

{{group.SectionContentTitle}}